Hello, my name is Adam Graham. I’m President. Well, I’m not the President. I’m President of the Idahope Christian Writers group. Believe me, you don’t have to spend near as much to become the President of the Idahope Christian
Writers Group.

We are a dynamic group that is looking towards the future. We believe strongly in fellowship and growing together as writers.  We would love to have you join us and to share your ideas and to learn together. Our regular meetings are held the fourth Thursday in every month at 6:30 P.M. at the Rediscovered Bookshop.

This blog will feature news and happenings surrounding Idahope Writers. You’ll know when our members have books published, when there are booking signs,  and certainly we’ll welcome contributions from our members. Keep your eye on this blog for exciting news and information.

